Digestion

My Alex Bec ‘Smile’ Stickers

Posted on: March 16, 2008

A few weeks ago (yes, it’s been a while since the last post) I promised I would take pictures of my Alex Bec sticker art placement…so here are a few things I’ve slapped and snapped.

stove dialsdessert @ Stella’s Fish Cafedrink @ Tucci Benucchsalt & pepper

1) on my stove dials

2) dessert @ Stella’s Fisc Cafe in Uptown, Minneapolis

3) my drink @ Tucci Benucch – it made my smile so why not?

4) s&p shakers need some smiles

Leave a Reply

Twitter

del.icio.us mmm

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
